You can invite other users to collobrate on social media by creating a team.
Teams are only available on Enterprise Plans.
How teams work?
Every user has a personal workspace they are an admin of. A personal workspace does not allow other users on it. If you want to work with others, you will need to create a team.
Each workspace is billed separately.
Creating a Team
1. Click user avatar icon at the top right of the screen and select "Teams"
2. Click "Create Team"
3. In the next step name your new team and click "Create"
You will be automatically added as the admin of new team. You can invite users by clicking "Invite Team Member"
There are currently two user roles available:
✔ can invite and delete other users
✔ can manage integrations
✔ can publish or delete social activity.
✔ Can publish or delete social activity.